Latest Products http://www.prdcag.com Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.prdcag.com Citric Acid http://www.prdcag.com/citric-acid.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0530 PARSRAM DEEPCHAND & BROS (AGENCIES) the most prominent supplier of Citric Acid, reckoned in the markets, based on the quality of their offered chemicals. Sodium Benzoate http://www.prdcag.com/sodium-benzoate.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0530 PARSRAM DEEPCHAND & BROS (AGENCIES) the most remarkable supplier of Sodium Benzoate, which we supply under the brand name of CHARMINAR. Sodium Formaldehyde Sulphoxylate http://www.prdcag.com/sodium-formaldehyde-sulphoxylate.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0530 PARSRAM DEEPCHAND & BROS (AGENCIES) the most reliable Sodium Formaldehyde Sulphoxylate stockiest, known for the importing and stocking of Sodium Formaldehyde Sulphoxylate. Sodium Hydrosulphite http://www.prdcag.com/sodium-hydrosulphite.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 â��PARSRAM DEEPCHANDâ��; the prime Stockiest and Distributor of Sodium Hydrosulphite, offering Sodium Hydrosulphite in global markets with maintenance of quality. Basic Dyes http://www.prdcag.com/basic-dyes.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0530 “PARSRAM DEEPCHAND”; known as the most reliable Basic Dyes Supplier in the worldwide markets. Acid Dyes http://www.prdcag.com/acid-dyes.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0530 “PARSRAM DEEPCHAND”; provides an array of Acid Dyes Monosodium Glutamate http://www.prdcag.com/monosodium-glutamate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trustworthy Distributors, Stockiest & Importers of high quality and impurities-free Monosodium Glutamate. It is a kind of flavour enhancer that is especially added to food items so as to bring out a delicious savoury taste. Monosodium Glutamate (MSG) that we offer is a food additive that is commonly used in food items especially in Indian, etc.